Anja

Anja_toimittajakortti.jpg

My name is Anja, I’m 20 years old and I’m from Liechtenstein (yep, you probably have to google that). In 2016 I was doing the EVS (European Voluntary Service) project in Seinäjoki and now I’m studying German and Spanish Language and Literature at the University of Bern, Switzerland. In my free time I love to do handicrafts and creative work and anything connected with music makes me happy. Through Kantti I realised as well how much I like to write - and who knows if maybe some time I will be able to turn my hobby into profession?

Internationals in Seinäjoki 6/6

Interview with Maryna

Internationals in Seinäjoki 5/6

Interview with Mark

Photo competition WINNER

YOUTHopia Interviews 3/3

YOUTHopia Interviews 2/3

Foreigners about Finland

I introduce you to: JOJO

A place of youth

Summer Holiday Photo Competition!!!

YOUTHopia Interviews 1/3

About curiosities and participation

A new beginning

The 7th graders in a new school

Internationals in Seinäjoki 1/6

Interview with Dahila

YOUTHopia 2017 - Aftermovie

Internationals in Seinäjoki 2/6

Interview with Kazue

Aaand another YOUTHopia post

Learn some new words in Finnish, Catalan, Dutch, German, Polish and Spanish

On my first crayfish party

Internationals in Seinäjoki 4/6

Interview with Mosab and Musaab

Schweinfurt exchange 2018

Enroll now

Internationals in Seinäjoki 3/6

Interview with Pilvi

YOUTHopia - An Unforgettable Week

Erasmus+ Youth Exchange

What you always or never wanted to know about Liechtenstein

About Liechtenstein on its National Day

A foreigner in Finland

Things I found funny, weird, impressing, amazing about Finland